People to contact

PEOPLE TO CONTACT NOWAK BOCHUM

Monday till Thursday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 4.30 pm
Friday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 3.15 pm

Switchboard

 

+49(0)2327 809 0

info@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Company management

Mr Nowak sen.

+49(0)2327 809 0

-

 

Mr Nowak jun.

+49(0)2327 809 0

-

 

Plant manager safety glass

Mr Trienen

+49(0)2327 809 122

g.trienen@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Plant manager insulation glass

Mr Schilling

+49(0)2327/809-146

s.schilling@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Sales manager

Mr Mertens

+49(0)2327 809 267

a.mertens@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Albrecht

+49(0)2327 809 261

m.albrecht@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Head of Department Insulating Glass / Object Calculation / Application Technology

Mr Hilden

+49(0)2327 809 103

m.hilden@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Herkner

+49(0)2327 809 126

l.herkner@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Kroke

+49(0)2327 809 262

c.kroke@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Job planning insulation glass

Mr Haferbier

+49(0)2327 809 120

m.haferbier@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Job control, special products and transoms, insulation glass

Ms Grönke

+49(0)2327 809 296

l.groenke@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Wirths

+49(0)2327 809 140

b.wirths@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Schmidt

+49(0)2327 809 106

s.schmidt@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Sales ESG

Mr Szepuck

+49(0)2327 809 129

d.szepuck@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Siepmann

+49(0)2327 809 212

l.siepmann@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Wessiepe

+49(0)2327 809 236

b.wessiepe@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Job planning ESG

Mr Riek

+49(0)2327 809 143

t.riek@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Rost

+49(0)2327 809 143

d.rost@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Wischnewski

+49(0)2327/809-231

m.wischnewski@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Complaints / contract heat-strengthening

Mr Cznotka

+49(0)2327 809 237

c.cznotka@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Kühnel

+49(0)2327 809 306

s.kuehnel@glas-nowak.de@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Fittings

Mr Wagener

+49(0)2327 809 252

u.wagener@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Head of department VSG

Mr König

+49(0)2327 809 123

c.koenig@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Sales VSG

Ms Cznotka

+49(0)2327 809 223

m.cznotka@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Genschow

+49(0)2327 809 224

s.genschow@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Grinding shop: job planning

Ms Topal

+49(0)2327 809 124

s.topal@glas-nowak.de

VCard

screen printing

Mr Sieling

+49(0)2327 809 136

s.sieling@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Digitisation ISO, ESG, VSG

Mr Lenger

+49(0)2327 809 333

t.lenger@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Wischnewski

+49(0)2327 809 333

digi@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Oppermann

+49(0)2327 809 333

k.oppermann@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Nehring

+49(0)2327 809 133

c.nehring@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Technical production planning

Mr Dobo

+49(0)2327 809 204

t.dobo@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Ebbing

+49(0)2327 809 209

n.ebbing@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Nehring

+49(0)2327 809 207

c.nehring@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Controlling / Accountancy

Ms Bengin

+49(0)2327 809 131

d.bengin@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Accounts / Human Resources

Mr Stephan

+49(0)2327 809 130

a.stephan@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Schnürer

+49(0)2327 809 134

b.schnuerer@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Schweden

+49(0)2327 809 181

v.schweden@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Sales team

Mr Mertens

+49(0)2327 809 267

a.mertens@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Shipping

Mr Castro

+49(0)2327 809 154

s.castro@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Fax enquiry and purchase order

ESG

+49(0)2327 809 161

esg.bestellung@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Insulation glass

+49(0)2327 809 127

iso.bestellung@glas-nowak.de

VCard

VSG

+49(0)2327 809 361

vsg.bestellung@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Simple glass / grinding shop

+49(0)2327 809 161

schleiferei.bestellung@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Cuttings

+49(0)2327 809 127

zuschnitt.bestellung@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Inquiries single glass, toughened safety glass and laminated safety glass

02327/809-127

anfragen@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Shipping

+49(0)2327 809 777

versand@glas-nowak.de

VCard

People to contact Nowak Marl

Monday till Thursday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 4.30 pm
Friday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 3.15 pm

Switchboard

Switchboard

+49(0)2365 60686 0

info@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Managing directors

Mr Nowak Jr.

02365 / 60686 - 0

   

Mr Tobias

02365 / 60686 - 0

   

Management

Mr Reidl

02365 / 60686 - 0

an.reidl@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sales manager insulating glass

Mr Smektala

02365 / 60686 - 114

j.smektala@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sales insulation glass / projects / special products

Mr Thieme

02365 / 60686 - 116

s.thieme@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Ms Harder

02365 / 60686 - 120

a.harder@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Ms Weiberg

02365 / 60686 - 119

a.weiberg@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sales Netherlands

Mr Tschöpe

02365 / 60686 - 118

m.tschoepe@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Order preparation / order acceptance for insulating glass

Ms Gosdzenski

+49(0)2365 60686 134

c.gosdzenski@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sales management ESG / VSG / merchandise

Mr Riedel

02365 / 60686 - 135

d.riedel@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sale of ESG / screen printing / fittings

Mr Lisiak

02365 / 60686 - 115

m.lisiak@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Mr Koßek

02365 / 60686 - 113

t.kossek@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sale of cut-to-size parts / abrasives / laminated safety glass / laminated safety glass produced

Ms Westermann

02365 / 60686 - 140

r.westermann@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Ms Sohn

02365 / 60686 - 136

t.sohn@nowak-marl.de

VCard

digitalization

Mr Beyer

02365 / 60686 - 137

d.beyer@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Accounts

Ms Hamachers

+49(0)2365 / 60686 - 125

d.hamachers@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Ms Melcher

+49(0)2365 / 60686 - 127

g.melcher@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sales team

Mr Aebersold

+49(0)2365 60686 123

l.aebersold@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Shipping

Mr Schliwa

02365 / 60686 - 212

r.schliwa@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Fax enquiry and purchase orders

 

+49(0)2365 60686 99

info@nowak-marl.de

VCard

People to contact Nowak Wesel

Monday till Thursday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 4.30 pm
Friday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 3.15 pm

Switchboard

Switchboard

+49(0)281 96275 0

info@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Company management

Mr Lenders

+49(0)281 96275 0

dirk.lenders@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

RACK MANAGEMENT

Mr Entrop

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 142

dominik.entrop@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales management ISO

Mr Maertin

+49(0)281 96275 110

torsten.maertin@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

ORDER MANAGEMENT INSULATION GLASS / PROJECTS / SPECIAL PRODUCTS

Ms Berge

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 121

katrin.berge@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Ms Frömmert

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 146

eileen.froemmert@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

ORDER MANAGEMENT ISO

Ms Eichelberg

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 128

bianca.eichelberg@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Ms Nischik

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 100

jenny.nischik@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Ms Sehovic

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 126

admira.sehovic@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Mr Margiotta

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 127

fabio.margiotta@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Ms Jetten

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 226

tanja.jetten@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales team

Mr Evers

+49 (151) 264 654 99

jan.evers@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Mr van Wezel

+49 (151) 264 654 21

willem.vanwezel@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Accounts

Mr Schmitz

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 131

lars.schmitz@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Mr Stobrawe

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 130

robin.stobrawe@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales management ESG/VSG/grinding/simple glass/cast glass

Mr Spinler

+49(0)281 96275 210

carsten.spinler@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales ESG/VSG/GRINDING/SIMPLE GLASS/CAST GLASS

Ms Lenders

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 225

heike.lenders@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Fittings

Ms Maiwald

+49(0)281 96275 221

kerstin.maiwald@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Order management ESG/VSG/grinding/simple glass/cast glass

Ms Wolting

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 223

carmen.wolting@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Mr Kopmeier

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 214

lukas.kopmeier@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Mr Grunwald

+49 (0)281 / 96275 - 227

tobias.grunwald@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Fax - accounts, enquiries and purchase orders

Accounts

+49(0)281 96275 713

buchhaltung@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales/enquiries insulation glass

+49(0)281 96275 715

anfragen@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales insulation glass

+49(0)281 96275 710

bestellungen@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales/enquiries ESG/VSG/simple glass/cast glass

+49(0)281 96275 725

esganfragen@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Orders ESG/VSG/simple glass/cast glass

+49(0)281 96275 720

esgbestellungen@nowak-wesel.de

VCard